Check Weird Paul out on YouTube! 

Don't forget to subscribe to his Youtube channel so you don't miss any of the upcoming videos!


Weird Paul Tshirts New Weird Paul T-shirts are now available in the store!  They are awesome, get one today.


Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 8:00 PM
at The Fallout Shelter - 818 Raccoon Street Aliquippa, PA 15001

The Weird Paul Rock Band performs at the HALF COVERED HALLOWEEN!
Bands play half a set of originals and half a set of covers! Also with Mindless Chaos, Johnny and the Razorblades, Children of October and The Independents. $10 and 21+

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM
at Spirit - 242 51st St, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Weird Paul Rock Band plays a couple sets at Spirit's Psychedelic Creepshow Vault! With added performances by Middle Children! $5 before 8 pm; $7 after and 21+

Saturday, November 12, 2016 at 10:00 PM
at Mojo's - 104 E. 2nd Street, Jamestown, NY 14701

Weird Paul Rock Band rocks Jamestown! With Porno Tongue! 21+

Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 8:00 PM
at Commonwealth Press - 2315 Wharton Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Weird Paul Rock Band opening for Off With Their Heads!

Weird Paul Petroskey

Check these links for reviews and photos from the WEIRD PAUL
ROCK BAND SHOW at CMU with Spoon and Oakley Hall in 2007!


WEIRD PAUL: A LO FIDELITY DOCUMENTARY by Chicago filmmaker Stacey Goldschmidt premiered in Pittsburgh PA on April 21st, 2006 at the historic Harris Theater, downtown. It also played at the Chicago Underground Film Festival in Chicago, IL at the Music Box Theatre on August 20th, 2006 and twice at the Leeds International Film Festival in Leeds, England in November 2006. Weird Paul also performed live in Leeds twice! Click here to see the film's page at the imdb. The hour long film features interviews with Lou Barlow, Calvin Johnson, John S. Hall (King Missile), Britt Daniel (Spoon), Ethan Buckler (King Kong), Karl Hendricks (The KH Trio), Paul Caporino (MOTO), Mr. HCI (The Happy Flowers) and Lord Grunge & Grape-a-don (Grand Buffet), as well as some of Paul's former band members, the man who signed Paul to Homestead (Ken Katkin) and Paul's parents, relatives and son, Tristan! Anyone interested in exhibiting the film or showing it on public access cable should contact this website.

Here's a picture of Weird Paul and Daniel Johnston, taken when they met for the first time (in Philadelphia) in June 2001!
   OVERweb counterSERVED!!

TumblrTwitterInstagramVine Weird Paul on Facebook BandCamp Weirdpaul's Youtube